Contacts

Contacts

Home/Contact us
  • Moscow
  • Vladivostok
  • Rostov-on-Don

АМТ Insurance Ltd.

Moscow

Address:No. 2, 3rd Street of Yamskogo Polya, 125124, Russia

Tel: +7 495 637 6645

Fax: +7 495 637 6649

Managing Director

Oleg Goncharov oleg.goncharov@amt-insurance.com

Hull and Machinery

Senior Underwriter

Underwriter

Andrey Dokuchaev

Natalia Kirichenko

andrey.dokuchaev@amt-insurance.com

natalia.kirichenko@amt-insurance.com

Protection and Indemnity

Senior Underwriter

Underwriter

Underwriter

Boris Rodin

Sergey Merzlov

Anton Skorupsky

boris.rodin@amt-insurance.com

sergey.merzlov@amt-insurance.com

anton.skorupsky@amt-insurance.com

Cargo

Underwriter

Assistant Underwriter

Svetlana Shapovalova

Tatyana Monogarova

svetlana.shapovalova@amt-insurance.com

tatyana.monogarova@amt-insurance.com

Claims

Head of Claims

Boris Rodin

boris.rodin@amt-insurance.com

Back office

Chief Accountant

Deputy Chief Accountant

Legal

Ernest Arakhchyan

Oksana Tyurina

Gelshat Baymetova

ernest@amt-insurance.com

oksana.tyurina@amt-insurance.com

gelshat@amt-insurance.com

E-mail for general information:   info@amt-insurance.com

map external

How to reach us
map internal